Special Offers at Viney Hill Country House

Week 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday October 30, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 30, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,900.00, Now £2,000.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday October 30, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 30, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 2, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,500.00

4 Nights 4pm Mon - 10am Fri - Monday November 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 6, 2020

reduction in price for group of 6 only

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,500.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday November 06, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 9, 2020

Reduced price for 6 people or support bubble

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,600.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday November 13, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 16, 2020

Price reduces for rule of six

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,600.00

Week 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday November 13, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 20, 2020

Price reduced for rule of six

Book Now! Was £2,900.00, Now £2,100.00

4 Nights 4pm Mon - 10am Fri - Monday November 16, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 16, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 20, 2020

reduction for groups of 6 only

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,500.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday November 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,600.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday December 04, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 7, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,600.00

4 Nights 4pm Mon - 10am Fri - Monday December 07, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 7, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,500.00

3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday December 11, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 11, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 14, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,500.00

Week 6 people 3 bedrooms 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday December 11, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 11, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 18, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,900.00, Now £2,000.00

Mid week 4 Nights 6 people 3 Bedrooms 4pm Mon - 10am Fri - Monday December 14, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 14, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 18, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,400.00

Weekend 6 people 3 Bedrooms 3 Nights 4pm Fri - 10am Mon - Friday December 18, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 18, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 21, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,600.00

Week Christmas 6 people 3 bedrooms 4pm Mon to 10am Mon - Monday December 21, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 21, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 28, 2020

Book Now! Was £5,750.00, Now £3,500.00

Mid Week Xmas 6 People - Wed23 - Mon28 - Wednesday December 23, 2020

Arrive: Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 28, 2020

Book Now! Was £5,250.00, Now £3,000.00

4 Nights 4pm Mon - 10am Fri - Monday November 22, 2021

Arrive: Monday, November 22, 2021 - Depart: Friday, November 26, 2021

Reduction in price for groups of 6 only

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,500.00
An image of 'Viney Hill Country House'
HIDE